Last price update was: March 1, 2022 9:30 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,…

(8 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #37 in category Cycling Cameras
7
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof, Compatible with Alexa and Google Assistant - $49.96

$49.96

Already Sold: 11%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on March 1, 2022 9:30 pm
Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,…
Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,…

$49.96

Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,… Prices

$49.96 $52.96
March 1, 2022 9:30 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $49.96

Price History

Price history for Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof, Compatible with Alexa and Google Assistant
Latest updates:
  • $49.96 - January 27, 2022
  • $51.27 - January 20, 2022
Since: January 20, 2022
  • Highest Price: $51.27 - January 20, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $49.96 - January 27, 2022

Description

Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,…. From the model WYZE.

  • Sensible Security: Gentle activates routinely when movement is detected. The Wyze Cam v3 data video when movement & sound are detected and sends an alert to your telephone.
  • Two-way audio and Siren: Greet and communicate with guests with loud two-way audio. The Wyze Cam v3 additionally has a siren button you’ll be able to press to scare off undesirable company.
  • IP65 Climate Resistance: The digital camera and highlight are rated to face as much as any climate.
  • App Management: Toggle the highlight on and off manually or automate utilizing Guidelines within the Wyze app.
  • Shade Night time Imaginative and prescient: File night time time video in full, vivid colour in environments as much as 25x darker than conventional cameras.

Additional information

Specification: Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,…

Date First Available

May 24, 2021

Manufacturer

WYZE

Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,… Videos

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for Wyze Cam Spotlight, Wyze Cam v3 Security Camera with Spotlight Kit, 1080p HD Security Camera with Two-Way Audio and Siren, IP65 Weatherproof,…

3.6 out of 5
3
1
3
0
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. S. Nelson

    The description insists that a subscription isn’t need. Technically, that is true.
    In practice, you will probably need one. Without a subscription, it will record a 12 second video every 5 minutes due to motion. That won’t get you very far. There is no limit with a subscription.
    None of this is mentioned in the product description. Waiting 5 minutes between recording is horrible.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. bigbluedog

    I’m still on the fence with these cameras. I don’t hate them, but don’t exactly like them yet either.

    Night vision is incredible. That’s undeniable…

    Then units themselves tend to go offline alot. Or, alert random occurrences that aren’t scheduled or tracked. If a camera gives me an option to alert for vehicles or not alert, I feel it ahould at least work. Even when I reset the zone to exclude more area, boom… the alerts for vehicle detection keeps rolling in!

    Warning also… DO NOT BUY THE MOTION LIGHT ADD ON!!! Complete garbage! I ordered 2 unfortunately. After hooking up the 1st for about a week or so, I realized I would rather throw them away then set myself up for failure with a 2nd! They come on with motion/detection, sure. But thats about all they will do! The mofo never turns back off on its own! I have to annually turn it off every single time!

    I try reseting everything imaginable to resolve this issue. I even turned it off completely. Damn thing still comes on and stays on!!! 😂

    For a value camera, this is a nice option. The video is excellent. It is the random little blues that make me wish I had just spent a few extra bucks on something different. If you don’t mind having to constantly tinker around with the setting, the video can’t be beat! I would suggest it for someone looking for a great little system cheap. If your looking for top of the line, not so much…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Arlene Y. Smith

    3 stars because rely HEAVILY on YOUR Wifi.

    I bought 8 Wyze Cam3 cameras about 30 days ago. I purchased because of the hype, people reviews and the long detailed video done by the founder and developers of Wyze. I have placed them outside and inside my condo. I bought the CORDED cams. BUY EXTRA CORDS the ones in the box ARE NOT 6ft.

    OUTSIDE: If your wifi is not optimal these cameras will not work for you. Mine records, freezes and then miss movement and not record. I will assume it’s due to the wifi. I’ll buy an extender to see if it improves. The night vision is SUPERB. The pics and recordings are clear. I live in a metropolitan city where there is movement all the time outside my home. This camera picks up and records cars and motion a block away NO JOKE!

    INSIDE: They work really well inside IF your wifi is optimal. Pics are crystal clear, night vision is superb, distance recording is great.

    They all were easy to set up, install and operate. If you live in a major city or a place where there is constant movement buy the CORDED cam. Per the Wyze video these cams record when movement is detected so your battery operated ones will be constantly low. I like the cams and will probably love them after I install my extenders. I would recommend these to a friend.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Frieda B.

    I’m not sure what I’m reviewing, the camera, or the spotlight. So ill do both. The camera is awesome. I had another famous kind of camera, I wont mention by name. But this wyze camera is 10 stars. I’ve looked and researched, talked to family and friends. STOP. Look no further. and the price, don’t let that scare you. you will not be disappointed. The spotlight isn’t really bright but it doesn’t have to be. The cameras night abilities are unmatched. my night video looks like daytime. Have a GREAT day.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Jeffrey w. Glynn

    A few issues. 1. about once a week camera goes “offline” and needs power cycling(unplug and replug) not terrible for me but could be if I was viewing from afar. 2. seems to be too motion sensitive. I have detection zone carefully set and sensitivity turned low in app but still, whenever at night a car goes by , the lights moving across the yard triggers an alert and, sometimes, even causes the wyze spotlight to come on. Sometimes these events are listed as motion and other times the same event will list as vehicle.
    With all that having been said, this is a decent little camera for the money. Woe unto any evil doer who runs afoul of this camera in the middle of the night. With the v3 and spotlight working my video could suffice as his mugshot and be securely in the cloud before could destroy the camera.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. MS

    Phenomenal! Works wonderful, I can leave my babysitter with my children and still be able to see what’s going on. I can talk through the camera which is so great. The picture quality is extremely clear. I’m very happy with this purchase and I’ve already recommended it to friends who have bought it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Amazon Customer

    I read the reviews and bought based on it coming with an SD card and it definitely did NOT come with one.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Eric B. Wilbanks

    Worked for 8 hours….then nothing.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo