Last price update was: March 7, 2022 10:10 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Video Action Camera 4K with Wide Angle Lens HD WiFi Underwater Camera with Waterproof Case Remote Outdoor Sports Camera for Vlog with Accessories…

(7 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #17 in category Gopro Hunting Cameras
8
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: DJI Osmo Action - 4K Action Cam 12MP Digital Camera with 2 Displays 36ft Underwater Waterproof WiFi HDR Video 145° Angle, Black - $349.73

$349.73

Already Sold: 64%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on March 7, 2022 10:10 pm
Video Action Camera 4K with Wide Angle Lens HD WiFi Underwater Camera with Waterproof Case Remote Outdoor Sports Camera for Vlog with Accessories…
Video Action Camera 4K with Wide Angle Lens HD WiFi Underwater Camera with Waterproof Case Remote Outdoor Sports Camera for Vlog with Accessories…

$349.73

Video Action Camera 4K with Wide Angle Lens HD WiFi Underwater Camera with Waterproof Case Remote Outdoor Sports Camera for Vlog with Accessories… Prices

$349.73 $379.00
March 7, 2022 10:10 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
10 new from $349.73
3 used from $216.75

Price History

Price history for DJI Osmo Action - 4K Action Cam 12MP Digital Camera with 2 Displays 36ft Underwater Waterproof WiFi HDR Video 145° Angle, Black
Latest updates:
  • $328.99 - April 9, 2022
  • $349.73 - March 7, 2022
  • $298.99 - February 22, 2022
  • $299.00 - January 19, 2022
Since: January 19, 2022
  • Highest Price: $349.73 - March 7, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $298.99 - February 22, 2022

Description

Video Action Camera 4K with Wide Angle Lens HD WiFi Underwater Camera with Waterproof Case Remote Outdoor Sports Camera for Vlog with Accessories…. From the model HLS.

  • 4K WIFI Video Action Camera: Helps 4K/30FPS, 2.7K/30FPS, 1080P/60FPS, 1080P/30FPS and 720P/120FPS Video Decision. 20MP Picture Decision & 170° Tremendous Wide Angle Lens Delivers Skip-Free HD Video and Precisely Seize Each Epic View And Thrilling Second For You
  • Wonderful Waterproof Efficiency: Underwater digicam is designed to face up to excessive environments.Waterproof as much as 100ft(30m) and match for any journey akin to biking, mountain climbing, driving, diving, browsing, snowboarding, snowboarding, skydiving
  • Wi-fi Remote Management :Simple to regulate the 4k sport digicam with a wrist 2.4G distant, you may seize the world in an all-new means.APP Wi-Fi sign vary can attain 33ft below very best circumstances.When you have any questions throughout the usage of the APP, please contact customer support, we are going to serve you 24 hours a day
  • EIS Anti-shaking Perform: Superior digital anti-shaking, it might probably take secure and clear movies even in quick pace actions,and by no means lose picture high quality throughout these epic moments.So, HLS HCAM10 motion digicam is your greatest associate of motorcycle/bike using snowboarding.After inserting the SD card, format it.
  • Versatile and Simple Use: This sport digicam options a number of features together with driving mode,cell phone-connect, time-lapse, loop recording, gradual movement, publicity and white steadiness.The digicam contains many equipment, it comes with 2 batteries, distant management and different multifunctional equipment (most are appropriate with gopro cameras).Detailed utilization is on the final web page of the guide.

Additional information

Specification: Video Action Camera 4K with Wide Angle Lens HD WiFi Underwater Camera with Waterproof Case Remote Outdoor Sports Camera for Vlog with Accessories…

Brand Name

‎HLS

Item Weight

‎1.59 ounces

Product Dimensions

‎2.3 x 1.6 x 1.2 inches

Item model number

‎HACM10

Batteries

‎2 Lithium Metal batteries required. (included)

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

‎No

Color Name

‎4k

Special Features

‎Online-sharing

Reviews (7)

7 reviews for Video Action Camera 4K with Wide Angle Lens HD WiFi Underwater Camera with Waterproof Case Remote Outdoor Sports Camera for Vlog with Accessories…

3.4 out of 5
3
1
1
0
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Leanne O.

    I can’t tell you anything about this product. The directions are HORRIBLE. They may as well be none at all. Comes with 20 attachments with no map on how to use them. Doesn’t include memory card, so you can’t even use it right away… it’s a separate order. Again, unless you’ve owned this camera or style DONT BUY. You’ll just have to waste your time returning it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Shark Bait

    The media could not be loaded.

     I had a similar action camera that worked very well for years until I replaced a waterproof case that leaked and damaged it so got this one as a replacement. Under water shots are very clear and pretty stable but don’t expect gopro stability at this price.
    With good lighting it takes good video and photos but low lighting forget it.
    For around $50 this action camera does slow mo, loop video, and does 4k without issue. Battery last about 20-25 minutes at full charge and it comes with two batteries.
    The main issue I did have was trying to connect to my iPhone 11 to the app. After setting and connect to camera wifi the app won’t connect and give the error message as shown. Don’t bother asking the seller they were clueless. So after a weeks playing with it I finally figure out myself in the app setting. Goto setting on your iPhone, scroll down to the app “Live DV”, then turn off “Cellular Data” tab and try to connect to app again. That fixed my problem. But still the app connecting to live stream when I try to put under water just disconnect. It just disconnect less then one feet into the water so some type of issue not sure if the camera or the app or compatibility with iOS device.
    But for the price and what I need it for it works. I have till the end of January to decide if I need a replacement if I just got a defective camera or not. If that is the case I will get a replacement and update.
    The camera itself works great under good lighting and under water footage is clear but app for iOS connection has issue. Not sure about Android device.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. JA Fitt

    When I opened the box, I was quite pleased. The camera itself looked nice and there were a ton of mounting accessories. There was even a cable “leash” to ensure the camera didn’t get away in rough action… but then I tried to use it. Powering the device up is awkward, it seems like if you press too long or too short on the power/function button it will not respond. When it powers up there is a jingle that plays, but is seems truncated and ends in a click/pop suggesting it is a poor wav or mp3 sound file….
    Navigating the options and setup comes easy once you get the hang of it, however I found the video/photos to be mediocre, poor in low light. But the thing that helped me to determine to send it back was the time lapse feature.
    Anyone that understands this feature knows that this is to take a shot every x second(s) until it is complete or manually stopped. This camera doesn’t do this. When you change the incremental setting, all it does is change the countdown delay before the shot. Time Lapse = 1 – When you click the shoot button it counts down from 1 and takes ONE shot… it doesn’t perform a time lapse series. If you set it for 2, 5, or 10… the only thing that changes is the countdown to take ONE SHOT. No Series!! I had also noticed that some settings that I made reverted back each time the camera was shut off and powered back on. Finally the mobile phone app to control the camera via WiFi was very basic which allowed you to choose between video and photo and trigger a shot. (I don’t believe it was developed by HLS, but was a generic app, for many cameras)

    Since I do a fair amount of time lapse shoots, this was a deal-breaker. So, I searched for a website to download/update the firmware that is 9 months old. No website for this company or camera. When I tried to use the customer service email address enclosed it returned an error message.

    So my last resort was to reach out to the provider via Amazon. I got a reply within 24 hours saying that they are working on it. But this correlates to other reviews I have read about back and forth without a positive result. Any reasonably sized/staffed company should have a procedure and details to update their firmware.

    This is the 4th action camera I have owned and the first that didn’t have a website or customer support that couldn’t provide a firmware update.

    I can also confirm what others have said: There is a card to bribe folks into positive reviews offering either a microSD card or $10 amazon card. This is not a good sign either. If they took this bribe money and put it into better quality the product would stand on its own with delighted customers.

    In fairness this might have been resolved over time… but I have a long weekend ahead and plan on using the camera. I DON’T HAVE TIME TO GO THROUGH A PROTRACTED CUSTOMER SERVICE PROCESS.

    Given the cost and what I know other cameras in the same price range are capable of I am returning the camera. If folks can use this for mediocre pics and videos without additional features like time lapse, burst, etc. this might work for you.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. kenny

    AMAZING PRODUCT. Took this camera to my trip to Cancun and have no complaints at all.
    At first I was overwhelmed with all the gadgets the camera comes with, but then after reading instructions and playing with it; I fell in love with the product. Highly recommend especially the size and how travel friendly this product is.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Michael Kim

    This is a nice video camera. I didn’t want to spend hundreds on a GoPro or Insta360 camera as I’m not generating video content on a professional level. There are many accessory attachments but the ones I wanted to use are for body cam. There are two pieces to do this. One has a clip, and the other holds the camera. The remote controlled camera and video control are nice and simple, but I just use the buttons on the camera. This is my first action camera. The directions were relatively easy and I was able to scroll through all the menu options. I inserted my own micro SD card and formatted it.
    I used it at night to record HD video during a walk. So, low light conditions don’t capture much. I used a high-powered flashlight help to illuminate the path in front of me, i.e. 900+ lumens flashlight, and that gave more clarity to things in the video.
    I took it on a 56 minute walk and it stayed charged the whole time.
    It created four .mov video files during the walk.
    It comes with two batteries and a battery charging unit.
    I haven’t used the waterproof case and can’t tell you how waterproof it is.
    So far, I am satisfied with the product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Jennifer McFerran

    This compact size, and how many accessories it came with.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Jenn

    Ok, I was a little hesitant buying this product, but I thought, “what the heck, if it works, what do I have to loose for $50.” Got it today, charged the batteries, read through the manual, and was making videos right away! Easy to use with a ton of attachments and accessories. The video quality was better than expected (only have used Auto mode so far). I have not used a Go Pro, so I can’t make a comparison to that, but once again, for $50 this video camera exceeded my expectations!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo