Last price update was: February 26, 2022 9:51 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2

(9 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #25 in category Gopro Hunting Cameras
7
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2 - $16.99

$16.99

Already Sold: 58%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on February 26, 2022 9:51 pm
VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2
VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2

VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2 Prices

$16.99
February 26, 2022 9:51 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $16.99

Price History

Price history for VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2
Latest updates:
  • $16.99 - February 26, 2022
  • $17.29 - January 19, 2022
Since: January 19, 2022
  • Highest Price: $17.29 - January 19, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $16.99 - February 26, 2022

Description

VGSION (*2*) Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2. From the model VGSION.

  • 【Suits for 0.4 “to 0.9″ diameter】The clamp allows one or two GoPro cameras or comparable motion cameras to be mounted to shotguns, rifles, revolvers, airsoft, paintball, and pellet weapons and suits bow elements and fishing rod grips with diameter 0.4″ to 0.9” (10mm to 23mm).
  • 【Handy set up and angle adjustable】With deal with it’s simple to regulate clip based on object’s diameter; Constructed with axis, set up angle is vertically adjustable;
  • 【Compatibility】It’s for GoPro, Insta360 One R and different comparable motion cameras
  • 【Utility】Fishing, capturing, archery
  • 【Materials】Fabricated from metallic and strengthen plastic, lengthy lifespan

Additional information

Specification: VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2

Package Dimensions

3.43 x 2.83 x 2.17 inches

Item Weight

5.3 ounces

Item model number

VG-GP232-L-1

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

Date First Available

August 19, 2018

Manufacturer

VG

Reviews (9)

9 reviews for VGSION Sportsman Camera Clamp Gun/Rod/Bow Mount for GoPro Hero 10, 9, 8,7,5 Session, GoPro Max, Compatible with Insta360 One R, DJI Action 2

3.2 out of 5
5
0
0
0
4
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Davis

    I purchased this mount to use while duck hunting in NC with my GoPro Hero4 Black and a Browning Maxus 12ga shotgun. When you mount the camera to the mount and then mount this combination on the gun, the camera points at about a 45 degree angle towards the sky(bottom of the barrel). This leads to you not being able to see the birds you are shooting and thus leading me to mark this product as useless for hunting purposes.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Utilizing User

    Unlike other clamp grips, this one truly does hold its grip and doesn’t have any weird articulated arm extras that slide around. This grip has demonstrably proven it can withstand shock.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Matteo D’Antuono

    Devo dire che è stato davvero un ottimo acquisto: ne ho presi due da utilizzare in situazioni sportive/estreme come paintball, bubble soccer, pesca, tiro con l’arco e rafting senza mai avere un cedimento sulla presa. Molto facile da usare perché basta allentare o stringere (con le mani) la vite per aprire e chiudere il supporto, l’ho pulito più volte con acqua e sapone senza avere problemi. La base di attacco è direzionabile a 360°, supporta peso fino ai 400g (ho provato) senza cedere. Consigliato!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Craig

    This will fit an M1 Garand. Please note the extra GoPro attachments you may need but it does work well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Adam Lange

    Awesome product! Just as described!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Mitchell

    I use it on my 12GA pump shotgun and it works great. I was skeptical because it was much cheaper than alternative mounts but I am pleased with its performance. Just make sure you tighten both screws tightly because they will come loose when shooting heavy loads.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Judy

    It will not fit over a 12ga or 20ga barrel. Doesn’t really even get close to fitting over the barrel…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. JD643

    With the protective case it doesn’t mount straight with my GoPro Hero 7. I’d call that junk. You could possibly dremel the mount to make it work. Waste of money for me

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. FenderBender

    Poor quality. I previously owned an authentic GoPro version of this clamp, but thought I’d save a few bucks and get this one.

    On my old one I clamped it down several times and never once did it fail. This one the second time I clamped it down the handle snapped.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo