Last price update was: April 24, 2022 5:08 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation )

(8 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #20 in category Gopro Camera Holder
9
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation ) - $18.99

$18.99

Already Sold: 96%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on April 24, 2022 5:08 pm
Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation )
Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation )

Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation ) Prices

$18.99
April 24, 2022 5:08 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $18.99
1 used from $17.09

Price History

Price history for Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation )
Latest updates:
  • $18.99 - April 24, 2022
  • $16.99 - January 18, 2022
Since: January 18, 2022
  • Highest Price: $18.99 - April 24, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $16.99 - January 18, 2022

Description

Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation ). From the model Taisioner.

  • Suitable with GoPro HERO 10 HERO 9 HERO 8 HERO 7 HERO 6 HERO 5 HERO 4 HERO 3 Black White Silver HERO 9 Max Fusion Session or different motion wearable digital camera like AKASO / Dragon Contact / APEMAN / Crosstour / XiaoYi / Sony and so forth, additionally suitbale for number of smartphone.
  • Particular design of enchancment which is the primary individual perspective shoot for participant, it could present truly image and video what you noticed.
  • The swap be strengthened that it could not simple to be damaged. Additionally the scale of total neck mount turn out to be greater, extra sturdy and extra sturdy than earlier than.
  • Made of top quality PBT materials, the a part of physique join embody some silicone materials wrap for defending participant neck, who put on it extra comfy.
  • The appliance not solely utilizing for video taking pictures on-line of scene wherever you want, but in addition help take it out wherever you need.

Additional information

Specification: Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation )

Product Dimensions

9.3 x 7 x 0.5 inches

Item Weight

5.6 ounces

Date First Available

October 24, 2019

Manufacturer

Taisioner

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for Taisioner POV / VLOG Smartphone Selfie Neck Holder Mount for GoPro AKASO Action Camera and Cell Phone Video Shoot Accessories ( Third Generation )

3.5 out of 5
3
1
2
1
1
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. emergencystoppingonly

    Technically it works, it holds a gopro camera around your neck and it is fairly innocuous. Hardly anyone notices that you are wearing it.

    Problem 1: for whatever reason it is difficult to snap in and out and I can see this thing breaking with prolonged use.

    Problem 2: the biggest problem, no matter how well you tighten it or try to hack it, the screw that holds the gopro rattles around in the casing. There’s nothing you can do about it. I had 2 days worth of footage completely and utterly ruined because of this “kachank kachank kachank” noise coming from this thing. I ran 4 tests to absolutely make sure it was this product that was making the noise and it is guaranteeably 100% responsible for the noise, I have confirmed it. Since it is right next to the gopro microphone it is the loudest thing it picks up.

    This would be fine if your gopro footage will be silent and you are using it to edit a music video. If you need ambient sound at all or you foresee needing it at any time, absolutely DO NOT buy this product. I’ve returned it to amazon. Fortunately the packaging it came in is all reusable and there aren’t things you rip or cut up to get it out of the box. I just put it all back into the box and plastic exactly as it came. If you want to take a chance on it, you can return it in original condition pretty much exactly.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Alex Gonzales

    The media could not be loaded.

     This Necklace Mount is pretty awesome. The best position for a first person view shot is a mount on the chin of someone. This is the best alternative to that. The necklace clips shut and has a lock for a piece of mind that it won’t fall to its doom. I wore this for about 3 1/2 Hours on a kayak cave tour and it did not hurt my neck. Highly recommended!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Lokii

    The neck holder is great for hands-free video shooting. I’m 5’6″ and it sits at a good height for capturing views/people around me. I wore this to the ocean and it held up well, even when I got knocked over into the water by a big wave. Also probs with TSA wearing this around the airport. Blends in well if you wear black, too, so people don’t really notice unless they see the red button of your GoPro flashing as it’s recording. My only complaint is that it can be a pain in the butt to get off quickly – the snap is kind of hard to undo, esp if you have long hair that gets in the way. Recommend wearing your hair in braids or done up if using.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Maxed

    I was looking for a replacement for a chest strap mount for a long time. I hate chest strap mount, it’s bulky, it’s ugly, it’s not discreet and during the summer it only makes you sweat. This plastic neck band is just PERFECT. It gives you the same angle, you forget you are wearing it at all and it is amazing for cycling recording videos. People complain, but I’m 6’2″ male with an average neck and this mount is even kinda lose, not a “choker” at all. I hope that plastic is durable though, I can see how it could snap, but I hope it lasts. I wish more and more companies produced that kind of mount, it is priceless and long needed!!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. SLOPRO

    The material used in this product feels like a zip tie.

    The product itself is more like a small necklace and choker on some.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Marc Tofsted

    UPDATE: The product catch has been completely redesigned.
    Summary, fits, but is made of cheap plastic that breaks easily.
    This product does fit a GoPro standard mount and did fit around my 16.5 inch neck. It worked perfectly on the first use, holding the GoPro just under my chin with a steady, secure fit and feel. When I finished filming for the day, I put this product back in my bag. When I went to use it again the next day, I found one of the two prongs on the catch for the connector was broken off. The, evidently, cheap plastic used for the prong snapped right off while the product was in my bag.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. James

    No crybabies! This is a cheap product, made cheaply, but well worth the money! For $14.99, it’s a unique addition to my many different GoPro attachment options, and I’m excited to have it. I have chest harnesses, but they’re elaborate and cumbersome, this is quick, lightweight and simple. I use this with GoPro cameras and I could easily wear this all day and forget it’s there. I can see that it would easy to break this plastic thing, but I’ll treat it respectfully, and I expect to get more than $15 worth of use out of it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. J. I. COMSTOCK

    Purchase for our Greek cruise. I would wear when exploring on our shore excursions. Worked great…until the middle of the neck braces broke on day three. I had to duct tape to hold together and get through the end of our cruise. Cost wise it was worth the money. Sad that it did not hold up. There need to be a flexible spot in the middle of the necklace/ brace area. It broke from getting on and off.
    The other down size… is it hold the GoPro upside down when wearing around the neck. Not a problem….unless you turn the camera up to turn it on. The camera will center on your face. You then turn back to start filming and end up filming people walking on the ceiling. Not a fun editing task. LOL Just something to be aware of.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo