Last price update was: March 17, 2022 12:32 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo…

(8 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #1 in category Gopro Camera Holder
10
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo Action,XiaoMi YI and Most Action Cameras - $15.99

$15.99

Already Sold: 23%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on March 17, 2022 12:32 pm
SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo…
SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo…

SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo… Prices

$15.99
March 17, 2022 12:32 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $15.99
2 used from $12.74

Price History

Price history for SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo Action,XiaoMi YI and Most Action Cameras
Latest updates:
  • $15.99 - March 17, 2022
  • $13.99 - January 18, 2022
Since: January 18, 2022
  • Highest Price: $15.99 - March 17, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $13.99 - January 18, 2022

Description

SUREWO Car (*4*) Cup (*10*) for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 (*8*),(*9*) Vehicle Windshield & (*7*) (*6*) (*5*) Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo…. From the model SUREWO.

  • ★MULTI-ANGLE ADJUSTMENT – This suction cup mount helps multi-node multi-angle rotation adjustment to satisfy your taking pictures wants.It could actually make it easier to regulate the digital camera to the perfect taking pictures angle to acquire skilled pictures or movies.
  • ★STRONG SUCTION CUP,EASY TO INSTALL,STRONG & DURABLE – This suction cup has a round suction cup space with a diameter of 83mm.The floor of the suction cup is sticky, can present extra highly effective adsorption pressure collectively with the suction cup.If it is advisable take away it after use, you may clear and dry the floor of the suction cup to revive its viscosity and reserve it for subsequent use.
  • ★WIDE RANGE OF USE – This suction holder has wonderful adsorption energy on any clean floor.For instance, glass floor, tile floor, desk prime and lacquer floor, and so on.Can be utilized in a wide range of situations,corresponding to vehicles,boats,jet skis,and so on.
  • ★COMPATIBILITY OF CAMERA: The unique connector is a 1/4 screw design,for motion cameras which has a 1/4 screw gap. The tripod mount included within the product makes it appropriate with cameras with commonplace connectors.Due to this fact, this suction cup can be utilized for some sprint cams and most sports activities cameras,corresponding to GoPro Hero 9 8 7 6 5 (*8*),Xiaomi YI,SJCAM,APENMAN,Crosstour or any cameras that has a regular 1/4 thread.
  • ★COMPATIBILITY OF PHONE: Telephone suction cup bracket is assembled by suction cup mount,tripod adapter and cellphone holder.It’s appropriate for iPhone 11 professional/XR/X/8/7,Samsung Galaxy A51/A21s/A31/A71/S20+ Plus/S20/S10/S9,Google Pixel 4a/4/3a/3/2,Moto G7/G Stylus,HUAWEI P30/P20/Mate 10 and extra.

Additional information

Specification: SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo…

Package Dimensions

9 x 6 x 3.3 inches

Item Weight

7.4 ounces

Item model number

SW-MAP-058

Date First Available

March 15, 2019

Manufacturer

SUREWO

Country of Origin

China

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for SUREWO Car Suction Cup Mount for GoPro Hero 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 Black,Boats Vehicle Windshield & Window Camera Holder Compatible with GoPro,DJI Osmo…

3.5 out of 5
4
0
2
0
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Used items sent as new will be returned at sellers cost

    Love this, I spent a small fortune trying to find a decent camera mount. I use these to mount cctv cameras around the outside of my van. Super sticky but will come off with no damage if a lot of pressure is applied. Doesn’t really work as good after the forst stick but still does the trick! I even bought other ones after I saw how good this was, months later I’m back buying 6 more, no need to buy any other brand when it comes to suction cups, there is one other I really liked but it cost a little more than this one so the obv choice were these ones.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. JOHN ALESI

    I’ve only applied it once so far but the suction cup is very sticky in addition to the suction force. This product is probably best for setting up for a semi-permanent installation as it was very difficult to remove when the suction was released. I am looking for something that is easier to move, for example left car window then right car window, then maybe front view from the windshield.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Calin Oltean

    When you buy a suction cup it means SUCTION. It takes the air out and it works. This product here, somebody had the worst idea to add some adhesive, some glue on the part that you stick it to the window. How the heck are you supposed to take it off the window when finish recording ? Just get the regular suction cup and stay away from glue suction cups.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. D. Logan

    doesnt stick to windows for longer than 10min, i made the mistake of attempting to clean the suction cup. that made it much worse. do yourself a favor and get a better product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Mike

    Super stick!!! I probably wouldn’t use on my cars paint but it does an amazing job on the window!! Super sticky!!! I couldn’t even get it off my windshield but when I finally did…it reapplied back on and was solid!

    Cheap and 10x more effective than gopros suction mount!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Dennis Copeland

    I own other suction mounts. None are as adhesive as the two of these I bought. The first time I used one on a house window, I had to remove it by prying it off. It just wouldn’t let go without some help. I’d be totally confident using this on a moving vehicle at high speed with my Gopro or other small cam. It’s Awsome.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. soniak

    The media could not be loaded.

     This mount comes with a sticky substance on the cup, which is great on first use, however, after multiple sticks and resticks, the tackiness of the sticky substance is greatly reduced and the mount began falling off with my gopro attached. The stickiness on the cup ends up collecting stray clothing fibers, dirt, and dust and thus reduces the integrity of suction seal.

    If you plan on sticking this to your car window once and never removing it it will be a good product.

    I plan on trying to clean the cup thoroughly and keep using this mount because for about 1/4th the price of the name brand mount – I feel like you get what you pay for.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Chrisotpher Y

    I tried removing it to use it in another vehicle but it was so difficult to take off that I decided to just leave it alone and buy another one for my other car.

    Update 10/25/2021
    I bought a second suction cup mount for my second car. I mounted it and the next day when I got into my car the device was laying on the floor. I thought maybe I didn’t attach it firmly but I remembered that the other one I bought was nearly impossible to remove so I reattached again but the next day when I got into my car I found the suction cup mount on the floor again. I took it inside and washed it off in the sink, dried it off and I reattached again to the inside of the window. If it continues to fall of then I will a little epoxy to keep it attached to the window. I removed two stars due to the trouble I’m having with the second one I purchased.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo