Last price update was: April 6, 2022 5:32 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth…

Editor choice RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth…
(3 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #25 in category Cycling Cameras
8
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: RENOLS Adult Bike Helmet Smart Helmet with Camera, Bluetooth Audio Connection and Turn Signals LED Light Adult Helmet for Men/Women (Black) - $147.99

$147.99

Already Sold: 21%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on April 6, 2022 5:32 am
RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth…
RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth…

RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth… Prices

$147.99
April 6, 2022 5:32 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $147.99

Price History

Price history for RENOLS Adult Bike Helmet Smart Helmet with Camera, Bluetooth Audio Connection and Turn Signals LED Light Adult Helmet for Men/Women (Black)
Latest updates:
  • $147.99 - March 7, 2022
  • $144.99 - February 19, 2022
  • $169.00 - January 19, 2022
Since: January 19, 2022
  • Highest Price: $169.00 - January 19, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $144.99 - February 19, 2022

Description

RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth…. From the model RENOLS.

  • 【Constructed-in Camera】Seize the surroundings by single press. The newest RENOLS sensible helmet is built-in with a full-HD entrance digital camera, which can be utilized as a driving recorder or an motion digital camera throughout biking, most help 64GB TF card.
  • 【Bluetooth Audio】Get pleasure from your biking with your favourite music. With built-in stereo audio system and mic, free your hand to dial/reply calls, hearken to music and navigation, utilizing any operate of your telephone by voice assistant.
  • 【Turn Signals Light】Improve the safety throughout biking. The helmet is provided with excessive brightness rear LED gentle, by utilizing the included controller to distant left/proper/blinking flip alerts to remind automotive/pedestrian behind. The built-in sensor shall be blinking when it detects velocity change like braking or falling down.
  • 【Helmet Construction】RENOLS sensible helmet adapts in mildew forming craft work by utilizing PC and excessive density foam EPS to reinforce security whereas utilizing gentle lining and 4 vents to verify it’s breathable and snug in carrying. IPX5 waterproof can put on throughout raining. The equipment is together with magnetic goggles and detachable ear muffs for completely different climate and seasons. The fittest head circumference is 22.8-24.1 inches.
  • 【Model and Service】RENOLS is designing, researching, creating and manufacturing sensible helmet for over 5 years. We launched this model new mannequin RN-02D in 2021, and personal its patent. It has handed CPSC 1203 and ASTM F1447 security normal. RENOLS assured the sensible helmet may have 1 yr after-sale service. When you have any drawback throughout use, please contact us for assist.

Additional information

Specification: RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth…

Product Dimensions

11.21 x 8.27 x 7.29 inches, 1.15 Pounds

Department

Unisex-adult

Batteries

1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)

Date First Available

September 23, 2021

Manufacturer

RENOLS

Reviews (3)

3 reviews for RENOLS Smart Bike Helmet Adult Bike Helmet with Front Camera, Bluetooth and Turn Signals LED Light Cycling Helmet for Men and Women Bluetooth…

5.0 out of 5
3
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Vickyfang

    It’s a really cool bike helmet that’s a lot of fun to wear and makes riding my bike even more joyful. First and foremost, this helmet feels really light, despite the fact that it is extremely well constructed and has a battery to power all of its features. The helmet fits my head wonderfully right out of the box, it’s comfy, and there’s no irritation even after wearing it for a couple of hours. Another great feature is the front-mounted camera; the video quality is actually rather high and clear, and it provides a valuable source of proof in the event of an accident.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Yanbinlu

    This helmet looks very cool, its function is too disappointing to me.

    Camera: The camera on the helmet is so garbage. It basically doesn’t work. It’s hard to tell if it’s recording when you’re using it. It doesn’t replace the car recorder, it’s not shake-proof, and when you use it on a ride, it records a completely blurry picture. When I met the opposite vehicle at the intersection it can not record clearly the vehicle license plate number, the car brand can not be seen.
    I suggest the need to improve the clarity of the camera also need to do an anti-shake camera. On the APP to view the record in real time.
    Battery life is too short, when I use the video it only works for 1 hour. Battery life is still OK with the use of lights
    It is also not all adults can use, my girlfriend wears on is oversized, should be made two size code

    Breathable: it is not suitable for bicycle helmets, the top of the helmet only four small slots for ventilation. Is relatively bulky, with a long time uncomfortable

    Bluetooth is a better feature, calls are also clear and comfortable to listen to music. Is a little small sound, the helmet can not pause the play button. Need to improve

    Appearance is also the biggest highlight of this helmet, ahead of its time design, very cool. I will probably continue to use this helmet.
    I would not recommend this helmet, unless you buy this helmet for its appearance to buy, you are attracted by the camera. I don’t recommend you buy it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Auroruacqx666

    The media could not be loaded.

     I was super excited to receive this smart helmet after have got a new bicycle recently. All of the features seem promising and it brings additional safety.
    The camera works perfectly. Although this is not a GoPro quality but it’s good enough to be expected in this size of lens. Bluetooth audio is the best part I like – I can make handsfree call and listen to mainstreaming music from my iPhone. Even more, I can hear the Google Map from the helmet. This is crucial. Speakers quality are great! The rear light enhances the safety during my night ride and the remote can just simply attached to the handlebar. As a helmet LED light, this is bright enough. The visor is magnetic and detachable, very easy to use.
    Overall, the helmet has great looking and is comfy and lightweight, it fits my head just perfectly.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo