Last price update was: February 26, 2022 9:55 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR…

Best price Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR…
(4 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #16 in category Gopro Camera Holder
9
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand, 11 Inch Magic Arm with 1/4" Screw Thread, 15.5-25.5 Inch Tabletop Clamp Mount Stand for DSLR Camera Rig//Ring Light/Self Broadcasting /Live Streaming/Online Working - $37.99

$37.99

Already Sold: 11%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on February 26, 2022 9:55 pm
Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR…
Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR…

Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR… Prices

$37.99
February 26, 2022 9:55 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
2 new from $36.99

Price History

Price history for Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand, 11 Inch Magic Arm with 1/4" Screw Thread, 15.5-25.5 Inch Tabletop Clamp Mount Stand for DSLR Camera Rig//Ring Light/Self Broadcasting /Live Streaming/Online Working
Latest updates:
  • $37.99 - February 26, 2022
  • $36.99 - January 18, 2022
Since: January 18, 2022
  • Highest Price: $37.99 - February 26, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $36.99 - January 18, 2022

Description

Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR…. From the model Obeamiu.

  • Deskprime C-clamp Stand Prime with 1/4” thread, come with ball head and a 1/4 sizzling shoe interface adapter (Detachable). And asy to put in microphone, Led video gentle, monitor to DSLR, camcorder or digital digital camera, Flash Distant Set off or adapt something through the 1/4″ screw on the highest of the mount.
  • 【Adjustablement with Locking Knob】Adjustable Deskprime C-clamp Stand: The dimensions peak might be prolonged from 16.7-40.94 Inch as you want. The ball head can guarantee 360 diploma horizontal rotating and from -90 diploma to 90 diploma tilting for panoramic images when adjusting the angle. You should utilize the knob to regulate to the specified angle to fulfill your wants at totally different angles.
  • Made from highly-durable aluminum-alloy materials with chrome steel, utilizing a extra secure construction. the new shoe and c clamp clip with rubber-padded mount on the highest to guard your gear or desk from potential scratches between your digital camera and the mounting half.
  • 【Versatile Place】With its solid-metal clamps, adjustable and durable stand. Mounts to the again of your desk (vary from 0.5 to three.6”’ thickness) through a heavy-duty C-clamp or non-compulsory grommet mount. Our desk mount stand may be adjusted to any thickness inside seconds as wanted.
  • 【Package deal Record and Service】1*Ball Head, 1*Sizzling Shoe, 1*Desk Light Stand, 2*Versatile Arm. Welcome to ship e-mail to us when you could have questions.

Additional information

Specification: Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR…

Package Dimensions

17.56 x 6.61 x 2.48 inches

Item Weight

2.27 pounds

Colour

Detachable Magic Arm

Manufacturer

Obeamiu

Date First Available

May 25, 2021

Reviews (4)

4 reviews for Obeamiu Camera Desk Mount Stand with 24.41” Detachable Magic Arm, Mount Light Stand with 360° Ballhead, 16.7-40.94” Tabletop Clamp Stand for DSLR…

3.8 out of 5
2
0
1
1
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. The Hound 2016

    Trying to use this with a Canon 90D and a 10-18mm zoom lens. The weight of the lens keeps causing the camera to roll forward. I tightened everything as much as possible but it just doesn’t lock strong enough for reliable stability. I even replaced the swivel joint with a much better one hoping that would stabilize it but the arm it connects to slowly moves under weight. Pretty disappointed with it. Going to try something else.

    This mount would probably be fine with a lighter camera or smaller lens attached to my DSLR. The weight of my setup is right at the edge of it’s capability and not stable enough.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Linda Anguiano

    I really like this, it was some what easy to set up.
    There are no directions just look at the picture and place the parts like a puzzle. I have started to use it and it really works. I do have to say it’s fairly tall with all parts added. But I am short so technically everything and everyone is taller than me. I recommend this if you want help with taking pictures or videos with a phone or camera.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. FuegoB

    The media could not be loaded.

     I purchased this mount stand to use with my Sony A6500 in replacement of a tripod and it has satisfied this function well.

    Recommendation:
    (+) If you want something for a camera that will never move once setup, this will be a good product.
    (-) If, like me, you want to remove the camera or need to adjust it sometimes, check other products and see if there exists a product with the missing functionality.

    As you can see in the video, it takes up very little desk space and holds the camera’s full weight with a LED light panel. It uses a dual ball joint arm to give flexibility in positioning. The arm mechanism is pretty ingenious where tightening the central knob applies pressure to the two ball joins mechanically and prevents it from moving. Not sure of the longevity of this system but impressive nonetheless.

    The desk mount does come with several adapters and I ultimately ended up using the ball joint and go into some details in my flaws section below. I will be purchasing a better adapter with a quick release separately now that I have used the product.

    Some flaws or features missing from this product:
    (1) Flaw: While stable, setup requires patience holding the camera in the perfect spot while you tighten. Since you are holding the camera, you only have 1 free hand to tighten knobs which is a bit of an annoyance.
    Having someone to sit in the frame (the position you want to be captured) is helpful as readjustment requires loosening either the ball joint adapter at the top or the whole arm via the central knob. This required several adjustments for me to set this up by myself.

    (2) Flaw/missing feature: No quick release or easy adjustments. Once tightened, accessing menus, and ports can be tricky if your desk does not have back-side access or your camera ports are away from you. In my tripod setup, I could loosen a single joint easily and pop the camera off if I needed to take the camera on the go or unplug/replug in cables.
    To be fair, I didn’t know I would miss this feature until I didn’t have it on this product. I will most likely purchase a proper ball mount with a quick release to put in between the provided adapters and my camera.

    (3) Flaw: Probably my biggest complaint comes from the connection point to my camera, while it comes with many adapters, none are disconnect friendly. The ball joint I show in the video requires small fingers to spin the silver metal pole into the bottom of the camera or when locked, the camera can be spun round and round to thread on the screw. Once connected, I do not have a fear of it falling. It is just a matter of flexibility when I want to move the setup or even take the camera down.

    Hope this helps some fellow content creators.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. A.N

    Very stable, sleek and solid support for
    my Sony A6300 with Sony 18-105 lens. Hide perfectly behind a monitor

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo