Last price update was: February 24, 2022 5:56 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options

(9 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #9 in category Cycling Cameras
10
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Mongoose Capture Adult Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Black - $25.58

$25.58

Already Sold: 78%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on February 24, 2022 5:56 am
Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options
Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options

$25.58

Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options Prices

$25.58 $39.99
February 24, 2022 5:56 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
6 new from $25.58

Price History

Price history for Mongoose Capture Adult Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Black
Latest updates:
  • $34.97 - May 15, 2022
  • $29.97 - April 10, 2022
  • $24.28 - February 26, 2022
  • $25.58 - February 24, 2022
  • $29.79 - January 19, 2022
Since: January 19, 2022
  • Highest Price: $34.97 - May 15, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $24.28 - February 26, 2022

Description

Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options. From the model Mongoose.

  • Constructed-in motion digicam mount is ideal for recording your whole driving adventures
  • Camera mount is GoPro Hero (2, 3, 3+, 4, 5 or 6) suitable and permits you to movie hands-free so you may nonetheless benefit from the journey (digicam not included)
  • Adjustable dial match presents 360˚ adjustability for the proper customized match
  • 15 intentionally positioned air vents present optimum airflow to maintain your head cool on sizzling summer time rides, Light-weight but sturdy ABS Microshell supplies most safety with out weighing you down
  • Complies with U.S. CPSC Security Customary for Bicycle Helmets for Individuals Age 5 and Older

Additional information

Specification: Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options

Package Dimensions

14.5 x 9 x 5.75 inches, 15.52 Ounces

Item model number

MG78650-2

Department

Mens

Date First Available

May 22, 2017

Manufacturer

Pacific Cycle, Inc (Accessories)

Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options Videos

Reviews (9)

9 reviews for Mongoose Capture Bike Helmet with Go Pro Camera Mount, Adult and Youth Options

4.7 out of 5
6
3
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. cedric

    I’ve worn this helmet several times now, both on my bike and seadoo. It looks and feels good, and all the slots allow air to flow through. Because of that and the styrofoam acting as an insulator, my head does not feel the insense heat of the sun on a sunny day in florida.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. weisster

    Love this helmet I tried it in Walmart and bought it on Amazon they fit my hair perfect it’s very difficult to find the perfect Helmet online because you don’t know what fits your head

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Trent

    Well built, very comfortable compare to my five others. A definite recommend BUY. It works with gopro 8

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Trent

    Nice helmet for the price , somewhat comfortable.
    Camera video is stable. I mount a headlight for night riding works great.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. STEVE

    You get what you pay for. The helmet is cool looking and with the addition of the go pro handle, is really helpful. But untimely it just doesn’t fit that well. There is a lot of room for the helmet to move and to much room between helmet and head. I use it for now, but I’m not too comfortable. I am a low end medium.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. GUSTAVO

    It was a real struggle to get a highly stable mount on my prior helmet using straps. This built in hard plastic mount is far superior. The GoPro MAX is awesome at removing the bounce from the videos of my mountain biking but obviously the more stable the platform the better the videos will be.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Jeff Lilyea

    Good deal for the price. Held the camera well. Wish the visor was removable

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Efren

    For the price this is an excellent helmet. It seems very safe it was very simple to fit I would suspect any size adult head. I haven’t use the go pro mount but will in the future. Again for the price this is a good buy

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. JDR

    Really nice product, i was looking for something where i can mount my go pro or my flash light and this one works pretty good, is really cheap the ones I looked are like $300 and they look the same. I really recommend this product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo