Last price update was: February 26, 2022 9:52 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

LiDCAM LC-WF Hands Free Digital Camouflage Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio

(8 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #12 in category Gopro Hunting Cameras
9
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: LiDCAM Plus LC-WF-BZ Hands Free Hat Mounted Digital Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio and 1X to 4X Zoom, Black - $107.09

$107.09

Already Sold: 75%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on February 26, 2022 9:52 pm
LiDCAM LC-WF Hands Free Digital Camouflage Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio
LiDCAM LC-WF Hands Free Digital Camouflage Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio

LiDCAM LC-WF Hands Free Digital Camouflage Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio Prices

$107.09
February 26, 2022 9:52 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
3 new from $107.09

Price History

Price history for LiDCAM Plus LC-WF-BZ Hands Free Hat Mounted Digital Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio and 1X to 4X Zoom, Black
Latest updates:
  • $107.09 - February 26, 2022
  • $107.19 - January 20, 2022
Since: January 20, 2022
  • Highest Price: $107.19 - January 20, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $107.09 - February 26, 2022

Description

LiDCAM LC-WF Hands Free Digital Camouflage Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio. From the model LIDCAM+.

  • Improved picture sensor for higher readability on pictures
  • Wide angle lens to seize every part in view – no extra adjusting the lens by hand
  • Wi-Fi Connectivity permits the digital camera to be managed through our easy-to-use smartphone app. Preview your pictures, take photographs, and document video with your LiDCAM, all out of your iPhone or Android system!
  • LiDCAM weighs lower than 4 ounces and clips to the invoice of any Baseball cap. Nice for looking, fishing, or some other outside actions you wish to movie!
  • Bundle Contains: LiDCAM+ digital camera, wall charger, automobile cost, USB cable, and detachable lithium ion battery

Additional information

Specification: LiDCAM LC-WF Hands Free Digital Camouflage Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio

Product Dimensions

6 x 4 x 9 inches

Item Weight

8 ounces

Item model number

LC-WF

Batteries

1 Lithium ion batteries required. (included)

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

No

Date First Available

February 23, 2018

Manufacturer

Outdoor Product Innovations, Inc.

Country of Origin

China

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for LiDCAM LC-WF Hands Free Digital Camouflage Action Camera, 1080P HD Wi-Fi with Full Audio

2.9 out of 5
1
3
1
0
3
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. O. P. Ditch

    Very good quality image/video. If you use it while rifle shooting, beware of the extra quarter inch extension beyond your cap bill. Seems to be great for hunt stalking.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Amazon Customer

    This camera takes clear video. Long video will be broken into separate files at just under two gig each. Enjoying the lidcam very much. Finding the wifi some what temperamental. Good enough for a quick look at the captured video. It’s better to use the SD card with your computer to watch the video. This is a recomend to video activity like fishing, hunting and shooting.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Stefan Wolf

    It’s a great beginning product. As a YouTuber that builds race cars it’s good for hands free work. But the audio is absolutely terrible. Easy to blow out the mic when talking too loud. Sounds like you’re talking out of a Tim can. Also the battery doesn’t last very long. Will out last the memory card. And the max memory card size is not huge. That being said. If those things aren’t important to you then it might be great. I picked it up when it was $75 and that’s how much it’s worth. Would pay way more for better audio and quality. Check out the footage on YouTube: ATL RIOT

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Amanda

    I bought this product for bow hunting. The battery does not last long enough to cover the entire hunt.

    Also it is a pain in the but to be in the field wait to see a deer. Reach up feel around for the on/off switch. Turn the unit on, go into your phone then link the lid cam to your mobile device and then go back to the feeling around for the WiFi button on the unit. By the time that you do all that moving around the deer is either past your shooting lanes or the deer observed your movement and both blows at you and runs away.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. L. Hill

    I purchased this because, sadly, we’ve had an uptick of “activity” in our local park where I routinely walk my dogs. FYI – I purchased the non-zoomable camera because I did not envision needing that function. I have only used this a few times, but the video quality is pretty darn good. I see some reviews that say “everything looks far away,” but I disagree. Good color and good field of view. I did test this inside my home when I was setting it up, and quickly found that the video goes gray and grainy as light decreases, so good for daylight but not so good for low light. Audio isn’t stunning, but it’s a lot better than some reviewers led me to believe. It’s more than adequate for what I believe this camera is intended, which is just to capture any “encounter.” I will say that the mic doesn’t capture much sound from afar (meaning beyond maybe 10 feet), but that’s understandable since it’s capturing your voice from 5 inches away. You can’t have things both ways! My only real criticism of this camera is the phone app, which is pretty basic. You can view your video on the phone app, and also of importance, you can format the micro SD card too (this camera won’t loop record, so being able to zero-out the micro SD card via the phone app is a plus). FYI – max micro SD card is 32GB. I’m sure the phone app will improve in time if this company keeps going with this technology. Also, although I haven’t used them in practical operation yet, I really like the fact this thing has lights on it, and they are bright! Yeah, they’re small and won’t illuminate much, but if all you have to do is look for something on the floor or very near you, it’s awesome. And lastly, I like that I can see small red light that lets me know the camera is on or recording (it won’t be noticed by others, but I can just barely see it in my field of view). I wear a body camera and often have to look and verify it is recording, which isn’t always convenient. I do see some reviews that note camera failure after only a few months, so I’ll update this review if my camera fails.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Elliott Williamson

    Unit will not stay on. Similar problems with other buyers, should read reviews outside this venue. More China junk. Mossy Oak hunting clothes are awful too. Stay away from this Company.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Bryan Tran

    The media could not be loaded.

     Great camera with options for the money.

    Pros: great video quality
    Long battery life
    Light weight
    Will not come off your hat
    Audio is loud and clear

    Cons: no control on auto off timer when on standby
    Buttons are audible when pressed
    Audio has a bit too much treble
    When in wifi mode all controls on camera are deactivated and phone contols must be used

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Amazon Customer

    I purchased the LIDCAM to give to my husband Christmas 2018 to use while fishing. He began using it in April 2019 and loved it. Great picture, easy to use. But by July 2019 it was no longer working. Nothing had happened…he didn’t drop it, the battery is fine…it just stopped working. When I went online to look at reviews, I read that several other customers had the same complaint. As the “return window” has closed, the only course I have is to let others know. I highly suggest not purchasing the LIDCAM.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo