Last price update was: March 30, 2022 1:50 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX

(3 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #32 in category Cycling Cameras
7
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX - $157.99

$157.99

Already Sold: 72%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on March 30, 2022 1:50 pm
IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX
IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX

IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX Prices

$157.99
March 30, 2022 1:50 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $157.99

Price History

Price history for IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX
Latest updates:
  • $157.99 - March 30, 2022
  • $169.99 - January 20, 2022
Since: January 20, 2022
  • Highest Price: $169.99 - January 20, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $157.99 - March 30, 2022

Description

IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 (*4*) Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX. From the model IRONSIMITH.

  • IRONSIMITH Smart Helmet: built-in 1080p digicam,the helmet comes with a 32GB reminiscence card (will be recycled video, reminiscence full will routinely overwrite the earlier outdated video), please use the excessive working pace reminiscence card included in our bundle, in any other case the aspect is straightforward to trigger file injury.
  • Smart helmet rear brake mild with anti-fall warning sensor system. When cease in an emergency, the tail mild will subject a flashing warning alert, which serves to alert the automobile behind to keep away from unintended collisions and defend the security of each rider on the street.
  • Configured with Bluetooth 5.0, the bike helmet will be paired with smartphone utilizing the Bluetooth join it might probably alter the amount and reply calls and hearken to GPS navigation utilizing cellphone or the buttons on the helmet.
  • Utilizing PC + EPS materials, weight 1.36lb, to attain the necessity for thicker and bigger helmets, and lightweight weight, excessive security degree, successfully enhance the carrying consolation of the helmet, adjuster will be adjusted at will to regulate the dimensions of the helmet is an ideal match for head circumference.
  • Constructed-in speaker and microphone, can clearly speak/play music/voice navigation. Handy for you to reply the cellphone on the similar time take note of the encircling setting, helmet built-in 1200 mAh battery. the helmets are licensed by world security system: USA:ASTM F1447,CPSC 1203,CPC,EU:EN1078.

Additional information

Specification: IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX

Package Dimensions

13 x 10.2 x 8.2 inches, 1.32 Pounds

Department

Unisex-adult

Date First Available

October 27, 2021

Manufacturer

IRONSIMITH

Country of Origin

China

Reviews (3)

3 reviews for IRONSIMITH Bike Helmet Adult Smart Helmets with Camera,Bluetooth,Taillight,Speaker,Microphone 4 Flashing Modes Bicycle Helmet for Cycling,MTB,BMX

5.0 out of 5
3
0
0
0
0
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. CodeMonkey

    I am very impressed with this Ironsimith Smart Helmet. I love the Tech, Comfort, and Safety Features! It has a 1080p camera embedded on the front of the helmet. You also insert the SD card in the helmet. The video quality is decent for sure and is so easy to use. The camera will continue to tape over the footage, so bring additional SD cards with you if you record a lot. The helmet is lightweight and has all the safety features too – triple layer design, the front visor connects magnetically – easy to put on and take off, then there are LED lights on the back of the helmet – to signal turning, braking or SOS strobe. The inbuilt battery charges via USB. Then the helmet also has inbuilt speakers and a mic and connects via Bluetooth 5.0 so I am able to take calls, listen to music or GPS. The helmet is very comfortable to wear and fits my head fine. Overall very impressed, excellent quality and Tech!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Morgan

    This helmet. Fire. And the Bluetooth fire. The turn signals fire. Lets not forget the camera fire. Just make sure you measure your head right so you get the right fit. A1 product so far.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Bubajuja

    This has come in handy more times than I can count and is the coolest thing I own! It adjust to all sizes so my whole family came with it! It is super comfy once it’s on! It’s also so comfy to wear. The video recorder is so simple to you and has great picture quality I especially loved the brake light and blinkers on the back with the additional remote that attaches to your bike for easy use but I think my favorite part is the Bluetooth speakers inside the helmet made for safe riding! The face shield is magnetic and super simple to take on and off and so are the removable earmuffs charges pretty quick in a hold has a charge even longer then I imagine very high quality will last a long time highly recommended

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo