Last price update was: February 26, 2022 6:21 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera

Best price iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera
(8 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #12 in category Gopro Hunting Cameras
9
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera - $129.99

$129.99

Already Sold: 47%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on February 26, 2022 6:21 pm
iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera
iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera

$129.99

iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera Prices

$129.99 $159.99
February 26, 2022 6:21 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
3 new from $129.99

Price History

Price history for iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera
Latest updates:
  • $129.99 - February 26, 2022
  • $159.99 - January 20, 2022
Since: January 20, 2022
  • Highest Price: $159.99 - January 20, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $129.99 - February 26, 2022

Description

iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera. From the model iON Camera.

  • Realtree Xtra Texture Wrapped Camoflage
  • Seize Full 1080p HD Video at 30fps
  • Seize 14MP Crystal Clear Nonetheless Photographs
  • Waterproof to Depths of 32ft (10 meters)
  • With 2.5 Hours of Steady Taking pictures, Wi-Fi Enabled and FREE 10GB Of Cloud Storage

Additional information

Specification: iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera

Brand Name

‎ION Camera

Item Weight

‎1.3 pounds

Product Dimensions

‎5.52 x 8.51 x 3.19 inches

Item model number

‎1026

Batteries

‎1 Lithium Polymer batteries required. (included)

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

‎No

Color Name

‎Real Tree Camo

Special Features

‎Waterproof

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for iON CamoCam Realtree Xtra Texture Camouflage HD Video Camera

3.1 out of 5
3
1
0
2
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Dawn Dixon

    The camera takes a bit to start working but it does take an ok video as long as your not shooting very far at small game. The mounting bracket is garbage and fell off after a bos of shells it started to get worn and wouldn’t grip the camera. It ended up in the mud and I contacted customer suppport to buy a new one and found out they no longer make the camo cam and don’t sell them any more. I would buy something else since the company discontinued the product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. WC

    I ordered this because I was looking for a camera that I could attach to my shotgun to record my duck hunting, really what I got was actually pretty disappointing. The size and form of the camera is nice, the mount to the gun is nice as well, but that’s about as far as it goes. I didn’t know when I got the camera that it was no longer supported and that when I had issues getting videos to record and then getting those videos off of the card I had nowhere to go. I had no choice but to return this and get the tactic cam solo which is a much better camera for what I’m trying to accomplish.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. BThor

    The camera has some good features but some quality issues. For instance, the clamp to secure the camera to a gun barrel is a joke. Not matter how hard I tightened it, every shot knocks the camera off my gun.

    Also the spring that ejects the SIMM card broke and now my SIMM won’t come out by itself. I have to pry it out with a knife or something.

    The charger is very tenuous, sometimes to charges fully and sometimes it doesn’t. There are times when I plug in the USB charger and it didn’t recognize it. Not fun.

    But when it works the video is great quality and very cool. I love the one touch snapshot feature and the record with the side of the boutton.

    Overall I think the poor quality of camera outweighs the features.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Sonya Hutchinson

    I bought this using my wife’s Amazon account. This being my first gun camera I wan’t sure what to expect. I mounted it to my Mossberg 12 gauge turkey gun this spring. I was a little skeptical it would survive the woods and recoil of 3 1/2 Federal TSS magnum loads. I must admit I was very pleased with the video quality and how it held up in field conditions. The only issue I found was after I fired the gun the recoil seemed to have shut the camera off, but it stayed on the mounting bracket just fine and captured the most important elements of the hunt. This camera more than meets my needs for capturing turkey hunts. I do wish the mic picked up a little better, but not a game changer. Overall, I am pleased with this camera.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. G crew

    The media could not be loaded.

     Product is unsure friendly, app works great to see photos/videos, can download from app to phone or share in text, email, etc..

    The mount is not great, would not fit on my scope as there was no room with mounting rings. I overcame this by going to hardware store and buying a 0.25” longer bolt , lock washer and locking but..I was able to tighten down enough that it is solid and not going anywhere.
    4 star due to the manufacturer could of added a longer bolt in box.
    Works great and can’t wait to try out in woods !

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. BowHunter60

    The camera is light weight, so if it’s either on the barrel or on my bow stabilizer it adds very little weight. i had one minor issue after I received it, and that was the WiFi Podz did not seem to work. I wrote to the distributor, on a weekend, and during that same weekend had a reply with a remedy that worked. It simply boiled down to using the ‘Reset’ function on the camera and reconnecting the Podz.

    The video quality is very good, with the wide angle view allowing me to capture a significant amount of area. It’s worked well in low light and day light equally well. In my opinion, this product is better than the GoPro and the price simply cannot be beat.

    HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Amazon Customer

    Unpacked, totally excited, camera looks amazing. Plugged it in for the initial charge and proceeded to download the app. The app DOES NOT EXIST!! this camera is absolutely in no way supported any longer. If Amazon reads reviews…….y’all need to remove this product!! ION’s website doesn’t even exist any more. The plus is……if you can figure out how to aim it…….you can record to a SD card and hook to your TV via a hdmi cable. But that simply is not at all what this cam is intended to do.

    Scroll on to tacti cams. For a small upgrade in price, you get a camera that is supported and actually works.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Ricky Spanish

    The media could not be loaded.

     Rough, rugged and clear video. I haven’t gotten a chance to abuse it yet, but I did run it at super cold temperatures (-40) while I was shooting and it did great. I included a short video I did with it, I apologize for the horrible cant of the camera at times….. I was hand shooting with thick gloves on for a lot of it (due to the cold) and was failing pretty hard at keeping it strait. The fish eye lens is great and the battery lasted for a couple hours even with the ridiculous temperature. I will probably be buying another one of these to switch out with on long hikes and hunts, or another one from this brand.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo