Last price update was: February 26, 2022 7:02 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control

(10 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #11 in category Cycling Cameras
10
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: XANAD Hard Case for Insta360 ONE X2 Kit 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera (Grey Bag with Small Cover and Carabine) - $17.99

$17.99

Already Sold: 48%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on February 26, 2022 7:02 pm
Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control
Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control

Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control Prices

$17.99
February 26, 2022 7:02 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $17.99

Price History

Price history for XANAD Hard Case for Insta360 ONE X2 Kit 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera (Grey Bag with Small Cover and Carabine)
Latest updates:
  • $17.99 - February 19, 2022
  • $15.99 - January 20, 2022
Since: January 20, 2022
  • Highest Price: $17.99 - February 19, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $15.99 - January 20, 2022

Description

Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control. From the model insta360.

  • The Pocket Camera Crew: With only one machine, shoot first in each path with tremendous 5.7K 360 seize after which select your favourite angle later. Or choose only one lens with Regular Cam mode for ultra-stable vast angle footage.
  • FlowState Stabilization: Higher-than-ever stabilization and horizon leveling algorithms preserve your photographs regular—no gimbal wanted.
  • Invisible Selfie Stick: Shoot with the Invisible Selfie Stick after which watch it disappear in your edit. Seize simple drone-like angles and third-person views with the flick of a wrist.
  • IPX8 Waterproof: Insta360 ONE X2 is waterproof to 10 meters (33ft). Take it out in a rainstorm or browsing with out a case.
  • Within the Field: 1x Insta360 ONE X2, 1x Cost Cable, 1x Battery, 1x Protecting Pouch and 1x Consumer Information.

Additional information

Specification: Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control

Brand Name

‎Insta360

Item Weight

‎4.9 ounces

Product Dimensions

‎4.45 x 1.82 x 1.17 inches

Item model number

‎CINOSXX/A

Batteries

‎1 Lithium Polymer batteries required.

Is Discontinued By Manufacturer

‎No

Special Features

‎Image-stabilization

Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control Videos

Reviews (10)

10 reviews for Insta360 ONE X2 360 Degree Waterproof Action Camera, 5.7K 360, Stabilization, Touch Screen, AI Editing, Live Streaming, Webcam, Voice Control

3.1 out of 5
4
1
1
0
4
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. あんど

    The media could not be loaded.

     This camera, Insta360 X2, is AMAZING! No joke, look at the video I uploaded as a test to see how it works. It looks professionally done but not which reflects how easy their editing app is. The Insta360 also has the perfect form factor. Thin and light unlike other cameras which is the size of a large pack of cigarettes. Easy to use camera and app to match the awesome video quality. A must buy!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Amazon user

    I noticed that there was a grayish stain on my images and looking more closely I noticed that there is a defect on one of the two lenses. Since I am confined to my home due to COVID19, I am sure I did not damage the lens myself. I am offered to repair the camera, but I have to pay for transport, customs clearance and insurance for the trip to and from Hong Kong, (2 X $ 415 by UPS) which costs more than a new camera. ..

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Brandon Evans

    I’ve used all types of 360 cameras and the ONEX2 is definitely becoming my favorite. What makes this different from the ONEX is that the ONEX2 is water proof, has a grippy casing, and is able to use the AI features. Compared to the ONE R, it has a more simplistic design which I prefer for a 360 camera. Also the 360 stitching is better because of the design, it won’t move or budge compared to the ONE R when using their selfie stick. The quality is awesome, when I compare to other brands nothing stands out from one another but that’s where the pricing and additional features come into play for this camera. It’s just too convenient. Quality can also drop depending where you post, social apps tend to lower quality a little, just a heads up if you see some videos and question the quality.

    I saw a review about this not being waterproof which is totally false. They must’ve not close the coverings correctly or dived too deep. The box even comes with an instructions manual regarding the waterproofing.

    AI features, these are fun things to try out, makes making content easy and gives you some creative direction!

    The Battery life is way better than it’s older model. However I suggest taking shorter videos to not drain your battery all at once. This is what I do so I’ve never actually considered if the battery life was good or bad because it always was good. Also taking long videos can be a pain to edit.

    The app is easy to use and you can make cool edits with it ALL FROM YOUR PHONE. Shameless plug but see some of my videos on IG @t4tien. Every 360 video I’ve edited has used their app on my phone!

    Last, if you’re getting this camera you need to get the invisible selfie stick. It automatically stitches out, I assume you know that since you’re looking at 360 cameras but it’s a must have. ENJOY!!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Christopher

    購入後3週間、初期の感想です。
    子供とスキーに行って撮ったのが主なイベント。
    アクションカメラは未経験
    360度カメラはThetaSCで経験有

    この製品のプロモーションを見ていると、バレットタイムやタイムシフト、フリーズフレームと言った機能を使った、派手でクリエイティブな動画作りが目を引きますが、私にとっては普通の家族写真や動画を撮る為の最高の道具になりそうです。
    特に日中のアウトドアのアクティビティでは最強。

    キモは
    ・360度撮影しておいて後で切り出すというコンセプトと、それを可能にする使いやすいアプリ
    ・強力な手ブレ補正機能
    ・見えない自撮り棒
    ・素晴らしい画質(360度カメラとしては)
    ・防水

    撮影者はフレーミングを気にすることも、振り向くことも、立ち止まることもなく、ただ自撮り棒を持って同行するだけで、自分も含めた映像を撮ることができます。動画から静止画の切り出しにもそれなりに耐えられる画質です。(添付写真)
    今までのカメラでこれをやると、ブレブレで、被写体がちゃんと入ってない映像しか撮れません。また偶然綺麗に撮れていても自撮り棒が写り込んだ残念な写真になります。それを避けるために、自分だけ一歩先を行って待ち構えたり、三脚を立てたり…良い写真は撮れても、逆にイベントそのものがスポイルされるジレンマがありました。

    また、スキーでの動画撮影は別格です。
    自分も滑りながら、被写体を前方から撮影することは、私のスキーの腕前では不可能でした。このカメラがあれば、近くを滑って、抜いたり抜かれたりするだけで、今まで見たこともないカッコイイ動画が撮れます。

    編集アプリも使いやすいです。
    いくつか気になる点もありますが、このメーカーならどんどん改良してくれそうな気がします。

    本体とは関係ありませんが、サードパーティ製のシリコンカバーを付けて撮ったら、写り込んでスティッチ部に黒い線が入ってしまいました。
    確認してからの本番での使用をおすすめします。
    それから360動画の撮影には転送速度の速いmicroSDカードが必要です。手持ちの古いカードを流用したら、動画撮影が途中で止まってしまって失敗しました。ご注意ください。

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Amos Quito

    So the camera is decent – but Insta360 has become a manipulative company similar to DJI and others. The camera will not work out-of-the-box; it requires “activation” – the sole purpose of which is to get you to install the spyware app on your phone and allow Insta360 to collect your personal information.

    The Insta360 One X did not require activation.

    I get that most people don’t care and feel that the phone app adds features – but I care and I simply don’t install apps on my phone.

    Don’t have a phone that the app works on? The camera will not work.
    Don’t want to install the app? The camera will not work.
    Don’t consent to the EULA in the app? The camera will not work.
    Don’t consent to Insta360 grabbing personal info? The camera will not work.

    Welcome to the world where everything is spyware, is only temporarily licensed to you and can be turned off by the seller at any time.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Amos Quito

    I got pretty excited about this camera. However, after following the instuctions to connect the camera to my phone, my phone was never able to receive a positive acknowledgement that would’ve allowed me to use this camera.

    As an amateur photographer, I don’t understand why you’d make a camera that can only be utilized via a phone app as anyone who is serious about photography/videography would procure access to the tools to edit their creations. This makes absolutely 0 sense to me.

    Further looking this up, I discovered that many different people had similar issues. Solutions seemed to vary so much that trying to troubleshoot the problem just seemed like a wild goose chase into a brick wall as none of the solutions personally helped me out. If you look at the Google Play store, the reviews are filled with a lot of disappointed people.

    If your product only works for certain systems, please market that better. However don’t blast a bunch of marketing videos of the camera just for only a certain percentage of buyers to be barred from a product that they spent their good money on.

    I’m sure there are many software engineers who would love to take this product apart and program this to expand the audience. Please invest in those people.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Tien Le

    The media could not be loaded.

     This is my second of these cameras, the first had a slight issue with seems not connecting properly. This one seems to work great. Did my first test today (in the freezing cold), and the stitching worked as expected. I haven’t put my lens guards on this one yet so hopefully that goes well. It is so great being able to just place the camera and not worry about framing until later during editing. I included a couple quick clips just messing around. I can tell this camera is going to be a lot of fun.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Michel Picard

    画質は申し分ありません、継ぎ目が目立たなく高精細で風切り音も少なくスペックは高いです、
    専用ソフトで書き出さないと通常のプレーヤーでは再生できないタイプでした。
    私が買った個体は9分録画した所で音声のみしか収録されておらず、その後シャットダウンし、
    再起動するも画面が砂嵐状態となりました、しばらく時間を置いて録画を再開しても1分少々でシャットダウンする症状が残りました、品質管理を疑います。

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Tien Le

    Followed all the instructions very carefully but moisture leaked into the USB compartment after getting wet at the beach and now it won’t power up despite trying all the various recommended methods (and there is a full page on Insta360’s website for this so it likely is a common issue). I’m sure they’ll work it out eventually but don’t count on having a functional camera if you use in wet environments. It may be I received a defective model but it would have been nice to be able to use the camera more than once.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. あんど

    購入前に色々な口コミを見たのですが、良い点と気になる点をいくつか挙げておきます。

    ■良い点
    ・YouTubeなどでも多数レビューされていますので、あまり多くはあげませんが、
     レジャー、旅行、子供との遊びの撮影などに最適なカメラだと思います。
    ・編集も容易ですし、AI編集や使えるテンプレートなどが用意されている点はかなりいい。
     Thetaも持ってますが、ソフト面が弱くて、そのうち使わなくなってしまうという人も多いかと。

    ■必要な準備
    ・MicroSDカードはスピードクラスV30が必要

    ■気になる点
    ・重量感がある
    ・ボタンが重い
    ・ファイルサイズが大きく編集にたどりつくまでにある程度時間がかかる
    ・レンズの境界部、歪みが生じている
     →被写体を方向を意識して撮影する必要がある

    今後のファームウェア更新に期待がかかりますが、若干気になる点はあるものの、満足はしています。
    重量や気軽に撮れることを意識するならThetaの方に分がありますかね。

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo