Last price update was: February 26, 2022 6:24 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD…

Editor choice GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD…
(7 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #12 in category Gopro Camera for Vlogging
8
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: GoPro HERO7 Black + 2 Extra Batteries + Lanyard Sleeve- E-Commerce Packaging - Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD Video 12MP Photos Live Streaming Stabilization - 0.00

Already Sold: 27%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on February 26, 2022 6:24 pm
GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD…
GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD…

GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD… Prices

Price History

Price history for GoPro HERO7 Black + 2 Extra Batteries + Lanyard Sleeve- E-Commerce Packaging - Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD Video 12MP Photos Live Streaming Stabilization
Latest updates:
  • 283.91 - March 30, 2022
  • 249.99 - February 11, 2022
  • 279.83 - February 2, 2022
  • 249.99 - January 18, 2022
Since: January 18, 2022
  • Highest Price: 283.91 - March 30, 2022
  • Lowest Price: 249.99 - January 18, 2022

Description

GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD…. From the model GoPro.

  • 4K60 VIDEO AND 12MP PHOTOS: Superior because the moments themselves. 8x Sol-Mo Video – With extremely excessive body charge 1080p240 video, you possibly can gradual issues down by as much as 8x to relive humorous, attention-grabbing or epic moments in all their glory
  • HYPERSMOOTH VIDEO STABILIZATION: Get gimbal-like stabilization—with out the gimbal. HERO7 Black predicts your actions and corrects for digital camera shake to ship insanely easy footage
  • TIME WARP VIDEO plus SUPER PHOTO: Seize tremendous stabilized time lapse movies whilst you transfer a few scene. Enhance the pace as much as 30x to show longer actions into shareable moments. Get one of the best pictures routinely. With Super Photograph, HERO7 Black intelligently applies HDR, native tone mapping or noise discount to optimize your pictures.
  • RUGGED plus WATERPROOF: Share experiences you possibly can’t seize with your cellphone. HERO7 Black is rugged, waterproof with out a housing to 33ft (10m) and up for any journey

Additional information

Specification: GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD…

Product Dimensions

2.4 x 1.3 x 1.8 inches

Item Weight

4.2 ounces

Item model number

CHDNH-B28

Batteries

2 Lithium ion batteries required. (included)

Date First Available

March 31, 2021

Manufacturer

GoPro

Reviews (7)

7 reviews for GoPro HERO7 Black + Extra Battery + Super Suit Dive Housing Case – E-Commerce Packaging – Waterproof Digital Action Camera with Touch Screen 4K HD…

3.6 out of 5
3
2
0
0
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Tx-Bill

    The media could not be loaded.

     I bought this camera to use as a dash cam for the truck and body camera for my long morning dog walks. In the past month, I’ve had an incident of road rage where the assailant rammed into my vehicle, a crazy person in an MMA outfit try to attack me and my four dogs in the street, and an obvious drug addict threaten and scream at me in public. When I call the police, I want undisputed proof of what happened. I’ve sat in handcuffs several times waiting for the police to ‘piece together’ what happened and they have always released me, but I don’t want that level of uncertainty regarding my freedom to ever exist if possible. Video and audio proof of the situation can be your savior in a bad situation.

    This might not be the designed application for this camera, but as you can tell, I had reason to try. Learning to operate the device was relatively simple, but the mounting options are what can consume your time. I bought one of those 52-in-1 mounting bundles; Knowing full well that I would only ever need 3-4 of those pieces. One of those included mounting options was a large plastic alligator clip, that for me, came broken; This would actually be my favorite mounting option for the belt and visor. Since that mount only has one side of the clip and no spring or bar, I slip that single side of the textured clip behind my belt with the camera on the front of my belt, just next to my buckle. This causes the GoPro to ride at my waist level in an extremely comfortable and unobtrusive way. This attachment point does have a lot of sway from your hips, but you can’t even tell with Hypersmooth stabilization on (I’ll com back to that). This same mounting system of a broken alligator clip slips tightly underneath my vehicle’s driver side visor and is small enough not to impede my view. If I were to get hit hard, it would come loose, but the moment of impact and everything preceding it would be in frame.

    The settings for my purposes will likely be different than most because I have a different application, but for walking, driving, and law enforcement use, the best white balance is Native and color is Flat; You basically want as little post-processing as possible. This, unfortunately, is for multiple reasons including heat management; Which is this device’s Achilles heel. At first, after the firmware update, I ran everywhere with this camera at 4k 60fps/Hypersmooth on and it does, indeed, take some amazing footage while stabilizing my hip movements in a 4mph walk. The hypersmooth was invisible while driving normally on flat roads, but speed bumps, pot holes, and dirt roads showed the stabilization’s impressive capabilities. However, these settings caused an immense amount of heat in the device and it would shut itself down if the CPU got too hot. Before I changed the white balance and color settings, it would only run for about 20-30 minutes before shutting off. Taking that load off the CPU brings the heat down a small amount, but not enough. At 4k60 with no extra post-processing besides hypersmooth, it would last 30-40 minutes, but my walk lasts an hour. Running at 1080p 240fps or 2.7k 120 fps, hypersmooth is not available and these seem to be the device’s most reliable settings (for me). So, as much as I adore and appreciate that hypersmooth, I cannot use it for my everyday application.

    Using this device for recreation (its intended use) was a blast. I have hours of footage of my family underwater, playing on floats, passing the camera around; It has just been an absolute joy. Each of those video clips is 3-5 minutes in length, however. If I were filming for long periods of time, the above heat problems would limit its use. I’ve had a good deal of fun slowing down that 240fps footage while swimming with the boys. I found out that I make some really stupid faces just before my face enters the water on a jump; It looks like I’m terrified even though I’m not.

    On the 5th, while using this as a dash camera, there was an immense lightning storm in my neighborhood while I drove at night. I saw spider-webs of extended lightning strikes carpet the sky from one side to the other and I caught it on 2.7k 120fps. Throwing that footage into the editor yielded some very nice slow mo footage; Which I included. These days, I run this camera at 1080p 240fps so I can more accurately catch license plate numbers or suspect description.

    This device is capable of doing everything that the box indicates that it should, but it will not do them all at the same time for extended periods. Therefor, I remove one star from an otherwise 5-star item review.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Rod Ferro

    This package is a great deal. I was going to purchase the Hero 7 Black from Best Buy to match the one I’ve had for a few years now. They are sold out and I’m so glad they are. Best Buy wanted $249 for just the camera. This package includes two batteries, the super suit, two other protective suits, replacement doors for the super suit, a usb cable, instructions, and of course, the camera itself. This entire package was only $249.

    A lot of reviews mention the camera does not fit the Super Suit. This is completely untrue. All you need to do is take a few minutes to read the instructions. As with my original Hero 7 black, you need to remove the protective bezel from the camera lens before putting it in the Super Suit. Once the bezel is removed, it fits perfectly. To remove the bezel, you need to rotate it counter-clockwise and then it will lift off. It is on there quite tight. I found that a 1-1/8” open end wrench fits the bezel perfectly and allows easy removal. DO NOT use pliers to remove the bezel. It will damage it and it will look like crap if you need to reinstall it to use the camera without the Super Suit. I have posted pictures with this review of the camera with the bezel removed and also with it in the Super Suit.

    All in all this is a smoking deal for an excellent camera and accessories and the e-commerce packaging is very easy to open.

    Stop fooling around and order one before they are no longer available.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Johnny

    The media could not be loaded.

     I ordered 2 of these and they work great! I keep one mounted to my motorcycle windshield and another mounted to my helmet for video logging and they have been holding up great for a few weeks! The packaging came with everything as advertised. The super suit does fit the camera when you remove the camera lenses cover first. I learned this after ordering, and I’m happy I didn’t let the negative reviews steer me away!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Matthew McCreary

    I bought this GoPro for a week long Boy Scout adventure in the Florida Keys. We camped on an island for a week, snorkeled, fished, kayaked, and did many other ocean activities.

    The camera worked great. Video and picture quality is amazing.

    Audio was a little rough at times. I don’t know if it was because of the super suit or just a downside to a GoPro.

    The battery lasts about an hour in total. For what we were doing, recording from time to time, I never had to change a battery mid-day. I bought a separate charger with more batteries. I used a backpacking solar panel to keep batteries topped off.

    I see a lot of questions about the packaging. It’s basically in a non-descript cardboard box. However, it’s all new and packaged securely. Unless you need a fancy display box, don’t let this deter you.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Sylwia Urbanowska

    The hard case it came with does not fit the gopro 7 black edition. The main reason why I bought this package is because it came with extra battery and hard case. Kind of disappointed.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Paul

    Does not work with a windows 10 pc. Camera locks up and only way to turn it off is to pull the battery out. Also only connects to a phone when it wants to and the download time is approximately 1 hr per 10 min of video. What a waste of $280

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Amsoilhonda175

    I was on the fence on buying this kit due to all the bad reviews it had received. I rolled the dice and bought it and I’m very happy with the purchase. The kit comes with so much more than I expected (multiple cases, 2 batteries, different door cases, mounts, ect.). The fully enclosed water proof camera case fits and works fine. To get the camera to fit correctly in the water proof case you have to remove the lens cover on the camera. If you don’t do this than it will never fit correctly. I have not yet used the camera other than some test shots and videos but everything worked great so far. Was also very easy to get communicating with the app and easy to control.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo