Last price update was: March 7, 2022 9:58 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

CammPro Body Camera Magnetic Mount, Universal Magnet Mount Holder Wearable Clip,Stick to Clothes for All Brand Body Camera(New Upgrade)

(8 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #34 in category Gopro Camera Holder
7
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Body Camera Magnet Mount Holder Universal Magnetic Suction Back Clips for BOBLOV CammPro OmniMaster MIUFLY PatrolMaster GRC Iseason QUNVAL CAMMHD Police Body Camera - $14.99

$14.99

Already Sold: 81%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price

CammPro Body Camera Magnetic Mount, Universal Magnet Mount Holder Wearable Clip,Stick to Clothes for All Brand Body Camera(New Upgrade). From the brand CammPro.

Last updated on March 7, 2022 9:58 pm
CammPro Body Camera Magnetic Mount, Universal Magnet Mount Holder Wearable Clip,Stick to Clothes for All Brand Body Camera(New Upgrade)
CammPro Body Camera Magnetic Mount, Universal Magnet Mount Holder Wearable Clip,Stick to Clothes for All Brand Body Camera(New Upgrade)

CammPro Body Camera Magnetic Mount, Universal Magnet Mount Holder Wearable Clip,Stick to Clothes for All Brand Body Camera(New Upgrade) Prices

$14.99
March 7, 2022 9:58 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $14.99

Price History

Price history for Body Camera Magnet Mount Holder Universal Magnetic Suction Back Clips for BOBLOV CammPro OmniMaster MIUFLY PatrolMaster GRC Iseason QUNVAL CAMMHD Police Body Camera
Latest updates:
  • $24.99 - June 15, 2022
  • $14.99 - February 26, 2022
  • $11.99 - February 24, 2022
  • $13.99 - February 20, 2022
  • $12.99 - January 18, 2022
Since: January 18, 2022
  • Highest Price: $24.99 - June 15, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $11.99 - February 24, 2022

Additional information

Specification: CammPro Body Camera Magnetic Mount, Universal Magnet Mount Holder Wearable Clip,Stick to Clothes for All Brand Body Camera(New Upgrade)

Product Dimensions

4.7 x 4 x 0.43 inches

Item Weight

7.8 ounces

Date First Available

March 11, 2021

Manufacturer

CammPro

Reviews (8)

8 reviews for CammPro Body Camera Magnetic Mount, Universal Magnet Mount Holder Wearable Clip,Stick to Clothes for All Brand Body Camera(New Upgrade)

4.0 out of 5
6
0
0
0
2
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Mark G. Rich

    Sturdy and allows various positioning. I’ve used my CammPro with this wearing different types of clothing. From tee shirts to jackets the holding power is strong and does not sag or move.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Alan F. Jordano

    Product arrived on time and well packaged. It IS larger than I expected it to be so it will stand out a bit more than wearing a camera alone. The magnets are very strong and hold everything in place very well. Since half of this goes on the inside of something like a T-Shirt you will notice that it is there but it is not uncomfortable and is well worth the trade off to allow for attaching the camera. This has solved a lot of potential problems by allowing me to wear a body camera on a much wider variety of clothing and outerwear throughout the year.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Darcken

    Although I have a Cammpro, I also have 2 Pyles and prefer to use the Pyle cams with the mag mount. Pyles are lighter cams that also have remote FOB,s for the functions ! This mount is the best mount, period! You can position it any way desired, and the magnets are so strong that you don’t have to concern yourself with them not working. Great product, here !

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. NS

    Works well with the bodycam this company sells. Stays on well. I don’t use it for running, just when taking short walks occasionally.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Amazon Customer

    Super strong magnet and if you push the clip all the way down and flip the rubber strap over the top of the clip the camera isn’t going anywhere. Unless of course the mount gets yanked off in a tussle. But it would have to be a nasty fight to rip it off. Great mount highly recommended for your expensive body cam

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Red

    Works great
    Keeps the cam, wallet and children right where you want them…
    “Suction Power”? You mean, it works as a vacuum too? “Value for ALL your money.”
    C’mon, two magnets dipped in goo…$40.?

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. Stacey Anderson

    I suspect the short clip that goes to the Boblov T5 may not fit the magnetic mount. It broke on me a month in. But it could just be coincidence, as it SEEMED to fit. I would not reccomend using the long clip on this, as it makes the camera shift around too much. When I had my short clip it was SUPER stable, especially during the winter when used on a jacket. It can be worn on a T shirt.
    I typically put the mount pieces on the inside&outside of my bra&shirt/dress if I have no where to place it on my shoulder. Its most stable on my bra, due to my petite physical size. I would not be able to wear the camera at ALL , without this mount !

    It has helped me record personal vlogging videos (gardening,humming bird encounters, shopping etc
    ..) as well as oinky encounters, & general encounters with the public, using the body cam to protect me from people who lie, or accuse me of lying. It has saved my butt several times, as a result from people not believing me. I highly reccomend using a bodycam for everyday use in public. And the magnets are very strong. I highly reccomend using this mount with any boblov, body cam purchase!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. C. Diemer

    Does not have strong magnets. The smallest bounce will drop your expensive body cam to the floor. Berry disappointed.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo