Last price update was: June 15, 2022 3:14 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features

Editor choice BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features
(5 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #8 in category Gopro Hunting Cameras
9
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: BESTSIGHT Night Vision rife Scope Mount Tools Mount for IR illuminators/IR LED Light Mount/Night Vision Flashlight/Torch Sight Scope/Bike Flashlight/Bicycle led Mount - $8.99

$8.99

Already Sold: 58%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on June 15, 2022 3:14 am
BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features
BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features

$8.99

BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features Prices

$8.99 $9.99
June 15, 2022 3:14 am
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $8.99

Price History

Price history for BESTSIGHT Night Vision rife Scope Mount Tools Mount for IR illuminators/IR LED Light Mount/Night Vision Flashlight/Torch Sight Scope/Bike Flashlight/Bicycle led Mount
Latest updates:
  • $8.99 - June 15, 2022
  • $9.99 - January 20, 2022
Since: January 20, 2022
  • Highest Price: $9.99 - January 20, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $8.99 - June 15, 2022

Description

BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features. From the model BESTSIGHT.

  • The newest BESTSIGHT NIGHT VISION helps taking images and recording movies (help loop recording), the images/movies might be saved within the reminiscence card (with 32G SD), and help playback (enjoying photos/movies). You can too save the file by connecting to a pc (USB -C)
  • 【Take picture/video】Help taking picture or video in day or night time mode
  • 【Excessive High quality Night Captures exercise】An ideal visible expertise in Full darkness. Very best for all kinds of use reminiscent of Surveillance, Night out of doors,night time for looking,night time imaginative and prescient scopes for rifles and Taking pictures and so on.Added digicam perform to document fantastic moments
  • 【Multi Features】5.0 inches clear show display screen captures ,360 levels adjustable digicam, 5W prolonged sliding infrared flashlight.If you wish to get extra night time imaginative and prescient vary, I counsel you purchase a further 5W IR illuminators, or higher.
  • IR: Unbiased infrared illuminator system, help Zoom in/Zoom out, with infrared illuminator mount, Bestsight Outside IR’s greatest use distance is about 100 yards, the restrict distance is 200 yards (the restrict distance is poor in display screen high quality) , Modify the Zoom in/Zoom out in keeping with the use distance. Once you suppose the infrared illuminator supplied by Bestsight Outside doesn’t meet your expectations, you too can buy the infrared illuminator meeting your self

Additional information

Specification: BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features

Package Dimensions

8.78 x 7.95 x 4.53 inches, 3.04 Pounds

Batteries

4 CR123A batteries required.

Date First Available

May 11, 2020

Manufacturer

Bestsight Outdoor

Reviews (5)

5 reviews for BESTSIGHT Night Vision Scope for riflescopes with Night Scope Hunting Camera and 5″ Screen,with Photo and Video Features

2.2 out of 5
1
0
1
0
3
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. 8593585333

    No instructions for said item

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Chris

    Received the product and the battery compartment was super tight for the batteries it called for. Then when the battery finally went in, the camera didn’t work at all. Sent it back for a replacement and now the replacement has been delayed another 2 weeks.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. MICHAEL KREAL

    I would suggest NOT purchasing the recommended batteries and charger offered with this package. I bought 2 sets and they’ve been charging over 18 hours now and STILL aren’t finished. Purchase QUALITY batteries and charger from Best Buy instead. Also, the micro sd card that came with it isn’t good. Bought the best 32gb micro sd I could get and now I see the problem wasn’t just the provided card. Everytime I turn on the unit and try to turn on video it tells me to format the cards. I do and I turn on video and it asks again. So the card port isn’t working. The scope ring attachments in my box were USED and all the subdued coloring was gone and one screw hole for the screen mount was stripped so apparently I was sent someone else’s return. The night vision itself is perfect though but I’ll be sending this back if BestSight won’t replace the screen and send me unused scope ring mounts for the screen. Overall, I’m not totally impressed. Send me a unit that actually formats and records/takes pictures and maybe I’ll keep it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. Vanessa Zimmerman

    Everything sucks about this scope attachment. Night vision is horrible, and day vision isn’t great either…

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. LESLYE

    THE CONTAINER WAS BROKEN ..NOT SURE WHY …IF THIS WAS USED ARE NOT

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo