Last price update was: June 27, 2022 9:39 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop…

(13 customer reviews)
Product is rated as #28 in category Gopro Camera Holder
8
Set Lowest Price Alert
×
Notify me, when price drops
Set Alert for Product: Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop Sunroof Window Door Mounts for GoPro Sony iPhone Hi-Speed - $27.91

$27.91

Already Sold: 96%
Best deal at: amazon.comAmazon.com
Buy for best price
Last updated on June 27, 2022 9:39 pm
Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop…
Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop…

Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop… Prices

$27.91
June 27, 2022 9:39 pm
× Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon.com (Amazon.in, Amazon.co.uk, Amazon.de, etc) at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
1 new from $27.91

Price History

Price history for Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop Sunroof Window Door Mounts for GoPro Sony iPhone Hi-Speed
Latest updates:
  • $27.91 - June 27, 2022
  • $26.91 - January 18, 2022
Since: January 18, 2022
  • Highest Price: $27.91 - June 27, 2022
  • Lowest Price: $26.91 - January 18, 2022

Description

Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop…. From the model fantaseal.

  • [Heavy duty]— The principle body is product of aluminum alloy reasonably than flimsy plastic materials, Supper digicam weight as much as 1600g
  • [Firmly Fixed]— 90mm tremendous suction cup for hello velocity, supplies robust suction drive.
  • [Muti-Angle Adjustable]— Versatile lengthy arm and multi joints permits for adjusting to optimum angle,carry extra completely different angle of taking pictures.
  • [Multifunction Mount]— It could be simple to stay on automobile windshield, glassware, window and any clean floor
  • [Wide Compatibility]— Swimsuit for any cameras/recorder/camcorder with 1/4-20 mounting sample corresponding to Sony, GoPro, Garmin Tom Tom and others

Additional information

Specification: Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop…

Package Dimensions

7.87 x 5.67 x 4.09 inches

Item Weight

1.1 pounds

Item model number

Hercules

Special Features

Adjustable

Other display features

CE

Colour

Hercules

Manufacturer

Fantaseal

Date First Available

October 30, 2019

Reviews (13)

13 reviews for Action Camera Smartphone Super 90mm Vacuum Suction Cup Race Car Mount Holder Motion Camcorder Cab Cockpit Vehicle Windshield Hood Cab Rooftop…

3.1 out of 5
5
0
2
3
3
Write a review
Show all Most Helpful Highest Rating Lowest Rating
  1. Rhett S. Robinson

    On opening the package, I was looking at the go pro mount. I don’t have a go pro, so I wasn’t actually sure what this piece was, but I unscrewed the tightener a bit, then tightened it back up a bit. I did not tighten hard, and granted it was “empty” and I don’t have a go pro in it, but it immediately broke (see picture). It’s likely that if I had a go pro, I could still use the plastic piece for a friction fit, and it might not have broken had I put a go pro in there, but it’s definitely not reassuring.

    The rest of this mount looks decently sturdy. The phone clip is very narrow, having a maximum expansion just barely wide enough to get around my phones (Pixel 4XL and Pixel 3XL, for example). It should be enough, but I would be somewhat wary that if I had a slightly larger phone I wouldn’t be able to fit it.

    Overall, seems like it’ll do what I want, but definitely these two issues are concerning.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  2. Amazon Customer

    Overall this mount is so-so. The arm and threaded components are great. But the suction cup plastic is too hard in cold weather, and it falls off occasionally.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  3. Nando R.

    Had to push too much on the window so it works. And almost broke my hand trying to push the lever into position. Tried on different surfaces and it’s too hard to install. It fell a few times from a couple of windows. I’m returning it because it doesn’t work as advertised.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  4. settrack

    The media could not be loaded.

     itsn an amazing mount. i like it very much,i try it with my gopro. if you want to see more result jump into mu IG / @imnarek / to see the video where i used this mount on dodge ram offroadin in desert.Also it has a holder for mobile phone which is amazing!!!Thanks to the seller

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  5. Riaz

    After it fell off for the first time, it was pretty much useless. Tried all the tricks on YouTube to help the suction cup go fully flat again before mounting and restoring full suction but it didn’t stay any longer than an hour after that. Binned it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  6. Elizabeth Pep

    There are so many potential uses for this cool little thing. Netflix in the shower? Why not? YouTube at the bathroom sink? No problem! The components seem to be good quality and very sturdy. I am impressed by the strength of the suction cup—there is NO WAY that thing is moving! But when you release the lever it is easy to remove. It has a mount for a phone or another for a GoPro. Recommended.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  7. buck

    This mount has been frustrating from the moment I bought it. The pieces are poorly made and the base that attaches to the suction cup was manufactured in too large a size. I had to force it in because it was made too large and I nearly broke the plastic base doing so. I was able to use this for 3 racing track days. The ball joints have wing nuts that can be tightened down, but even at full tightness the wing nuts do not hold the mount in place so my camera was moving around and unstable. One of the ball joints cracked from the pressure despite the pressure not being enough to hold it stable in place. I would not recommend this product.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  8. Francois Briere

    Put inside my vehicle to allow my kids to see movies during travelling. It has a little swing movement but acceptable for me and approved by my kids !!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  9. Calvin

    The media could not be loaded.

     I needed a mount for a camera in order to record at autocross events (drive around cones in a parking lot for the fastest time). This one was long enough to hang far enough down so that the rearview mirror is not in the way.

    I was worried about shakiness from a long mount like this but take a look at the footage, it’s not bad. This was recorded with a Campark V30 at 1080p/60fps (downgraded to Amazon video quality). You can still see some high-frequency shaking especially when I hit bumps, but overall it doesn’t detract significantly from the viewing experience. For the price, it does an acceptable job.

    My driving, on the other hand, is a different story – this was my 2nd event, yes I know I was taking some parts real slow!

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  10. Pernell DC

    It’s alright, some parts are made out of metal but some other important parts are plastic, like the pieces that grab on the pivot balls, if you tighten these a little too much they will break, and, they for sure will wear over time. It looked good in the pictures but feels a little on the cheap side in person. Oh well.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  11. Chris

    The media could not be loaded.

     Was very happy when I first received the product, everything was sturdy and well made. Lots of adjustments would make it perfect for mounting to the car for some action shots. I tested it without a camera on a few smooth surfaces around the house and it seemed to work fine. I finally got my new Insta360 One R camera and wanted to try it out asap. I cleaned the surface of the car and suction cup and put the mount on the car. Everything seemed secure and I lightly pulled on the mount and it didn’t budge. I was trying to get video of the exhaust sound so I started the car in the garage and started the video from my app which means I didn’t have to touch the camera on the car. I took a 18 sec video without even moving or revving the engine, then I shut the car off. I stood behind the car while I viewed the video to see how it came out and about 30 seconds later the mount just released and fell to the garage floor. It’s like I saw it in slow motion, because the camera was below the mount the camera hit first on the corner then the mount hit and bounced so one of the lenses hit the floor. Ugh, to top it off I just found out from Insta360 that the lenses are not replaceable/repairable and I’d have to buy new dual lens module. Sorry such a long sad review just really disappointed with the mount especially considering there was no stress applied to it to cause it to release. Also disappointed with Insta360 right now, but hoping they’ll offer a better solution. Finally pic and video are distorted due to the stick line on 360 cameras, since the camera is so close to the mount the stitch line is worse.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  12. ksb123

    Buyer beware: This mount can fall off the suctioned surface at anytime and break your gear. I was using this on a ride out in the city and I attached (with no included directions) and within 20 seconds of me suctioning it, it fell off with my camera attached. Thankfully I had a grip of my camera strap which saved it from hitting the concrete.

    I am returning this and looking elsewhere.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this
  13. Cyrus Hunter

    The media could not be loaded.

     This product is great, it’s very sturdy, not much shaking getting picked up on video. and i feel very confident while using it.

    Helpful(0) Unhelpful(0)You have already voted this

    Add a review

    GoPro Reviews
    Logo